New from Tn and Ky

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New from Tn and Ky

Hello all, I am a newbie, just signed up. I ride a FXDL 2008 with 32K miles, mainly stock. No great improvements except for riding comfort. Will be riding in the 4 day "Some Gave All" ride in Ky this weekend with about 200 other bikes. Yes I have post on ther forums, not many. I mainly read alot but I will jump in if I think I can contribute.

By the way, how do you guys know what Herd number you are?

Those who say it can't be done should get in the way of those doing it.
    Patriot Guard Riders # 209,359
    Official HERD Member #00139

Welcome to the forum!

Jump in even if you don't have anything to contribute...that's what the majority of us do anyway. LOL
    #00038 MAY HE REST IN PEACE!

I listen to the voices in my wives head that tell her to tell me what to do.

Comment

Originally posted by Oiltrash View Post
      Hello all, I am a newbie, just signed up. I ride a FXDL 2008 with 32K miles, mainly stock. No great improvements except for riding comfort. Will be riding in the 4 day "Some Gave All" ride in Ky this weekend with about 200 other bikes. Yes I have post on ther forums, not many. I mainly read alot but I will jump in if I think I can contribute.

By the way, how do you guys know what Herd number you are?

Check with Boss, he can help ya out with that.. and welcome from OH
      Miles are on a road map, close to home is here
      Very Proud member #99
      Official Herd Hugger
      Count your life by smiles, not tears:
      Count your age by friends, not years.
      Old bikers don't gray, they CHROME OUT!!

Comment

:newbieWelcome
        Member #125 (Becky)
        NEVER GO FASTER THAN YOUR GUARDIAN ANGEL CAN FLY

Comment